Blogia
nojagolf

2.7.0 version payment discount Flip Diving full hack online bluestacks

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1045516045.html

 

 

 

ipod

Genre - Entertainment

publish Date - 2016-08-20

Size - 210,9 Mb

Critiques - Don't get me wrong, I love, love, LOVE this game. I play it everyday and it's a really great game to play when you're bored. Still, there's a few problems. I know people have been talking about ads a lot, but honestly, I can deal with ads, I get that's they're way of making money. However, I only get TWO ADS on this game, one is Flip Trickster which is odd because this is all ready a game almost identical to this, and the other one is I think Toyota or another car brand. I'm not saying to get rid of ads, just maybe change them up a bit. My second concern is the 'bellyflops' and 'backflops'. I don't know who judges this but I always land pretty close to perfect but I lose the game because it was judged as a bellyflop or backflop. It can get annoying especially when you're at a high score and you lose because of a centimeter. Some jumps may end up a bellyflop but others are DEFINITELY not! My final concern is about the spin wheel. I absolutely love the wheel and all the prizes, but I only redownloaded it this week and I already have to gather 300 coins to spin. I don't like how it adds up by 50 coins every two or three spins. It's just obnoxious. I suggest going up by 10 or 15 every four to five spins. Once again, no hate on this game, I absolutely love it. I hope some of these problems are fixed or changed and I can't wait to see new updates!❤️

Subtitle - The Ultimate Cliff Diving Game

Version Info - • Bug fixes and general improvements

 

2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving center. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving game. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving pool. 2.7.0 version payment discount Flip diving with andy. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving instructions. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving club. https://developerexchange.network/blog/view/1603201/ipad-online-glitch-word-search-little-books-hack-online-bluestacks

2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving license. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving free. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving online. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving gear. 2.7.0 version payment discount flip diving 3.

0 comentarios